Der Zeit immer einen Schritt voraus.

GLOBAL PLAYER

GEKAUFT IN NEW YORK. VERKAUFT IN TOKYO.

Vertrauensvolle Abwicklung, sichere Transaktionen und transparente Serviceleistungen, dafür ist Chrono24 weltweit bekannt und beliebt. Uhrenliebhaber finden hier genau das, was sie suchen: Luxusuhren aller Art.

MARKTPLATZ

Chrono24 ist seit 2003 der globale Online-Marktplatz für Luxusuhren. Für gewerbliche Uhrenhändler und Privatverkäufer aus der ganzen Welt sind wir die erste Adresse für Luxusuhren.

Marketplace

INVESTOREN

Unser Unternehmen ist auch finanziell bestens aufgestellt. Namhafte Investoren vertrauen auf unsere Leistungsfähigkeit und investieren in unsere Zukunft – zuletzt Insight Ventures insgesamt 21 Millionen Euro.

Investors

FACTS & FIGURES

BEEINDRUCKENDE ZAHLEN

Bei Chrono24 bieten mehr als 10.000 professionelle Händler und Privatverkäufer aus über 90 Ländern mehr als 250.000 Uhren an. Mit Inhalten in 22 Sprachen zieht Chrono24 täglich mehr als 350.000 Besucher an. Über 2 Million Nutzer haben bereits die Chrono24 Apps für iOS und Android heruntergeladen.

MISSION

THE HOME OF LUXURY WATCH BUYERS

Wir wollen Luxusuhrenkäufern überall auf der Welt eine Plattform bieten, die sich so gut anfühlt wie das eigene Zuhause – oder besser. Wir haben den Anspruch, hinsichtlich Sicherheit, Vertrauen und Komfort stets das Maximale zu realisieren. Wir geben alles für unsere Kunden, um nicht nur der weltweit größte Online-Marktplatz für Luxusuhren zu sein, sondern auch der attraktivste. Ihr ganz persönlicher Favorit bei Information, Transaktion und Service rund um Luxusuhren - oder wie wir bei Chrono24 sagen: „The Home of Luxury Watch Buyers“.

Always a step ahead of the times.

GLOBAL PLAYER

BOUGHT IN NEW YORK. SOLD IN TOKYO.

Trustworthy processing, secure transactions, and transparent services – that's why Chrono24 is known and loved worldwide. Watch lovers will find exactly what they're looking for: luxury watches of all kinds.

MARKETPLACE

Chrono24 has been the global online marketplace for luxury watches since 2003. We are the number one address for luxury watches for commercial watch dealers and private sellers from around the world.

Marketplace

INVESTORS

In terms of finances, our company is excellently positioned. Well-known investors trust in our performance and invest in our future. Just recently, Insight Ventures contributed a total of 21 million euros.

Investors

FACTS AND FIGURES

IMPRESSIVE NUMBERS

On Chrono24, more than 10,000 professional dealers and private sellers from over 90 countries offer more than 250,000 watches. With content in 22 languages, our website attracts more than 350,000 visitors every day. Over 2 million users have already downloaded the Chrono24 apps for iOS and Android.

MISSION

THE HOME OF LUXURY WATCH BUYERS

Our mission is to offer luxury watch buyers all over the world a platform that feels just as good as their own home – or even better. Our aim is to offer the very best in terms of security, trust, and comfort. We’re fully dedicated to our customers in order to become not only the largest online marketplace for luxury watches worldwide, but also the most appealing. Your personal favorite when it comes to information, transaction, and service in all matters concerning luxury watches. Or as we say at Chrono24: “The Home of Luxury Watch Buyers”.